Autumn Term 2022

School opens Tuesday 6 September
(Monday 5 September – INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Friday 21 October – Friday 28 October (inclusive)
(Friday 21 October – INSET for staff)
School closes Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2023

School opens Thursday 5 January
(Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 January – INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February
School closes Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2023

School opens Tuesday 18 April
(Monday 17 April – INSET for staff)
May Day: Monday 1 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
School closes Tuesday 25 July

 

 

 

We are proud to be a part of SUA Trust

Join the Trust

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership. The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support. In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.