Tel: 01889 590418 Email: office@allsaints-denstone.staffs.sch.uk

WELCOME TO ALL SAINTS CE ACADEMY

The academy is located close to All Saints Parish Church and is a member of the Staffordshire University Academies Trust (SUAT) and Diocese of Lichfield. We share Executive Leadership and Local Academy Council with St Augustine's CE Academy, Draycott in the Clay and St Peter’s CE Academy, Alton. The childen benefit from shared activities, sports fixtures and educational visits.

Welcome Our Mission Statement

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

Christmas Jumper Day - On behalf of the Donna Louise Trust

Children will be invited to come to school wearing a Christmas jumper. A suggested minimum...

Friday, 13 December

Violin Concert in the school Hall 11.15

Friday, 13 December

HOT DOGS, MINCE PIES AND MULLED WINE 5PM IN SCHOOL FOLLOWED BY OUR CRIB SERVICE IN CHURCH AT 6PM

Tuesday, 17 December

New Vic Theatre Christmas performance

Years 3 and 4 will travel to the New Vic theatre to watch Prince and the Pauper. The coa...

Wednesday, 18 December

Christmas Party Day

Our Christmas party will be held on Thursday 19th December. The activities will start with...

Thursday, 19 December

Last Day of Term

Friday, 20 December

Holiday

Monday, 23 December

Inset Day

Teacher training day - Academy is closed to children

Monday, 06 January

INSET DAY

Monday, 06 January

School Opens

Tuesday, 07 January

Christingle in School 2.30pm Tuesday 28th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28 January

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 17 February

World Book Day - Details to follow

Thursday, 05 March

Bikeability for Year 4 pupils on Thursday 19th March 2020

A Bikeability course has been booked for all year 4 children on Thursday 19th March, 2020....

Thursday, 19 March

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 06 April

Inset Day

Teacher training day - school closed to children

Monday, 20 April

INSET DAY

Monday, 20 April

May Bank Holiday - VE Day

The bank holiday which is usually on the first Monday in May has changed to Friday 8th May...

Friday, 08 May

Holiday

Monday, 25 May

Whitemoor Lakes 2020 (Date Change)

Annual Year 4 residential visit to Whitemoor Lakes. Details will be posted to parents near...

Monday, 06 July

Inset Day

Teacher training day - Academy will be closed to children

Monday, 20 July

INSET DAY

Monday, 20 July

INSET DAY - Students are not in school

Tuesday, 01 September

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

Love patiently accepts all things. It always trusts, always hopes and always continues strong. 
1 Corinthians 13:7

Latest
News

View All News