Tel: 01889 590418 Email: office@allsaints-denstone.staffs.sch.uk

WELCOME TO ALL SAINTS CE ACADEMY

The academy is located close to All Saints Parish Church and is a member of the Staffordshire University Academies Trust (SUAT) and Diocese of Lichfield. We share Executive Leadership and Local Academy Council with St Augustine's CE Academy, Draycott in the Clay and St Peter’s CE Academy, Alton. The childen benefit from shared activities, sports fixtures and educational visits.

Welcome Our Mission Statement

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

FOAL Chocolate Bingo 5pm - 7pm

Wednesday, 01 April

Easter Service PM (Time to be confirmed).

Thursday, 02 April

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 06 April

Inset Day

Teacher training day - school closed to children

Monday, 20 April

INSET DAY

Monday, 20 April

May Bank Holiday - VE Day

The bank holiday which is usually on the first Monday in May has changed to Friday 8th May...

Friday, 08 May

Sports Day 1.30pm

Wednesday, 20 May

Reserve Sports Day 1.30pm

Thursday, 21 May

Holiday

Monday, 25 May

Summer Performance Dress Rehearsal 1.30

Monday, 29 June

Summer Performance 6pm

Tuesday, 30 June

Transition Days Year 4

Wednesday, 01 July

Whitemoor Lakes 2020 (Date Change)

Annual Year 4 residential visit to Whitemoor Lakes. Details will be posted to parents near...

Monday, 06 July

Leavers Service 2pm

Thursday, 16 July

Last Day of Term

Friday, 17 July

Inset Day

Teacher training day - Academy will be closed to children

Monday, 20 July

INSET DAY

Monday, 20 July

INSET DAY - Students are not in school

Tuesday, 01 September

Year 3 & 4 to the New Vic to see Beauty and the Beast

Year 3 & 4 will travel to the New Vic to see a performance of Beauty and the Beast.

Wednesday, 25 November

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

Love patiently accepts all things. It always trusts, always hopes and always continues strong. 
1 Corinthians 13:7

Latest
News

View All News