Tel: 01889 590418 Email: office@allsaints-denstone.staffs.sch.uk


April 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2

Friday 2nd April

Holiday

3

Saturday 3rd April

Holiday

4

Sunday 4th April

Holiday

5

Monday 5th April

Holiday

6

Tuesday 6th April

Holiday

7

Wednesday 7th April

Holiday

8

Thursday 8th April

Holiday

9

Friday 9th April

Holiday

10

Saturday 10th April

Holiday

11

Sunday 11th April

Holiday

12

Monday 12th April

Holiday

13

Tuesday 13th April

Holiday

14

Wednesday 14th April

Holiday

15

Thursday 15th April

Holiday

16

Friday 16th April

Holiday

17

Saturday 17th April

Holiday

18

Sunday 18th April

Holiday

19

Monday 19th April

INSET DAY - School closed to children

20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30