December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3

Monday 3rd December

FOAL meeting 7.30 - Year 3 classroom

Read More

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12

Wednesday 12th December

Christmas Dinner

Read More

13

Thursday 13th December

Years 1,2,3,4 Annual Theatre Visit

Read More

14

Friday 14th December

Christmas Jumper Day - £1

Read More

15
 
16
 
17
 
18

Tuesday 18th December

NHS Flu Immunisation Team in school. - Pm

Read More

Carols around the tree

Read More

19
 
20

Thursday 20th December

Christmas Party

Read More

21

Friday 21st December

Inset Day

Read More

22
 
23
 
24

Monday 24th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

25

Tuesday 25th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

26

Wednesday 26th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

27

Thursday 27th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

28

Friday 28th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

29

Saturday 29th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

30

Sunday 30th December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

31

Monday 31st December

End of Term Holiday

Read More

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Eduction of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust