August 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Thursday 1st August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

2

Friday 2nd August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

3

Saturday 3rd August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

4

Sunday 4th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

5

Monday 5th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

6

Tuesday 6th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

7

Wednesday 7th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

8

Thursday 8th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

9

Friday 9th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

10

Saturday 10th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

11

Sunday 11th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

12

Monday 12th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

13

Tuesday 13th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

14

Wednesday 14th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

15

Thursday 15th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

16

Friday 16th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

17

Saturday 17th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

18

Sunday 18th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

19

Monday 19th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

20

Tuesday 20th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

21

Wednesday 21st August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

22

Thursday 22nd August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

23

Friday 23rd August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

24

Saturday 24th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

25

Sunday 25th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

26

Monday 26th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

27

Tuesday 27th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

28

Wednesday 28th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

29

Thursday 29th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

30

Friday 30th August

End of Term Holiday

Read More

31
 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Eduction of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust