Tel: 01889 590418 Email: office@allsaints-denstone.staffs.sch.uk


October 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Tuesday 1st October

Dance Class Dates Available to years 1 to 4

Read More

2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8

Tuesday 8th October

Dance Class Dates Available to years 1 to 4

Read More

9
 
10

Thursday 10th October

Chartwells Food Tasting for parents 2.45pm - 3.15pm In the School Hall (Date/time Change)

Read More

Chartwells our food provider are coming into school to give nutritional advice to pupils. (Date Change)

11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15

Tuesday 15th October

Dance Class Dates Available to years 1 to 4

Read More

School Photographer

16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22

Tuesday 22nd October

Dance Class Dates Available to years 1 to 4 Performance to Parents on the 22nd October @ 4pm

Read More

23
 
24
 
25

Friday 25th October

Inset Day

Read More

Half Term

INSET DAY - School closed to children.

26

Saturday 26th October

Half Term

27

Sunday 27th October

Half Term

28

Monday 28th October

Half Term

29

Tuesday 29th October

Half Term

30

Wednesday 30th October

Half Term

31

Thursday 31st October

Half Term