Term
Dates


Click here for a printable document: Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019:

   Shool opens              Tuesday 3 September
   (Monday 2 September - INSET for staff)
                                   
Half Term:                  Friday 25 October – Friday 1 November (inclusive)
(Friday 25 October - INSET for staff)     
                              
School closes              Friday 20 December

      

Spring Term 2020:

School opens              Tuesday 7 January
(Monday 6 January - INSET for staff)          
                       
Half Term:                  Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February    
                   
  School closes              Friday 3 April                          

 

Summer Term 2020:

School opens              Tuesday 21 April
(Monday 20 April – INSET for staff)
                                   
May Day:                    Monday 4 May
Holiday:                      Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May           
                             
School closes              Friday 17 July                                    
(Monday 20 July - INSET for staff)

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Eduction of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust