Tel: 01889 590418 Email: office@allsaints-denstone.staffs.sch.uk

Term
Dates


 

Click here for term dates 2020 - 2021 to download and print.

Click here for term dates 2021 - 2022 to download and print

Autumn Term 2020:

School opens         Wednesday 2 September
                               (Tuesday 1 September - INSET for staff)
                                   

Half Term:              Friday 23 October – Friday 30 October  (inclusive)

                                (Friday 23 October - INSET for staff)     

                  

School closes          Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021:

School opens         Tuesday 5 January 
                               (Monday 4 January - INSET for staff)
                                   

Half Term:              Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

                              

School closes         Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021:

School opens        Tuesday 20 April
                                (Monday 19 April – INSET for staff)
                                   

May Day:                 Monday 3 May

Holiday:                   Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June           

                            

School closes:        Tuesday 20 July          

               (Wednesday 21 July - INSET for staff)

 

 

Autumn Term 2021:

School opens         Thursday 2 September
                               (Wednesday 1 September - INSET for staff)
                                   

Half Term:              Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October  (inclusive)

                                (Friday 22 October - INSET for staff)     

                  

School closes          Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022:

School opens         Wednesday 5 January 
                               (Tuesday 4 January - INSET for staff)
                                   

Half Term:              Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

                              

School closes         Thursday 8 April

Summer Term 2022:

School opens        Tuesday 26 April
                                (Monday 25 April – INSET for staff)
                                   

May Day:                 Monday 2 May

Holiday:                   Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June           

                            

School closes:        Wednesday 20 July          

               (Wednesday 21 July - INSET for staff)